Random happy stuff

In the last two days my life took some unexpected revolutions and I really don’t have the time (and the mind) to sit down and write a good post. I hope I’ll find a new balance soon and make something better. Right now I can only show you some random (but happy) pics I collected in the last years.

IMG_20140719_110354

Vintage mum watches.

(all the photos in this post are made by me)

Pictures from a vacation in Switzerland we made in 2010.

IMG_20140720_190314

My Pandora bracelet is slowly growing up.

Stormy seaside in the Winter..

..and a warm paradise in the Summer.

IMG_1389

The flower bouquet my love gave me on my graduation day.

A little adventure into a small town in Liguria during last summer.

Rispondi

